Winners of the 65th Ramon Magsaysay Awards 2023

Known as 'the Nobel Prize of Asia' the Ramon Magsaysay Award is the most prestigious award of Asia. Let's take a look at the winners for the same for 2023.

Ravi Kannan R,  Indian

Hero for Holistic  Healthcare 

Eugenio Lemos, Timor Leste

Food Sovereignty Visionary

Miriam Coronel-Ferrer, Philippines

Women in Peace-Building Pioneer

Korvi Rakshand, Bangladesh

Education-for-All Champion

Know More About the Winners Here