RRB Exams Study notes: List of Important People in India

RRB Recruitment includes the RRB ALP and RRB NTPC Exam. Our Aim at Oliveboard is to help our readers through their preparation. Hence We present to you our today’s blog – RRB NTPC Exam Study Notes – The list of Important People in India. These RRB Exams study notes will be helpful for the preparation of the General awareness section of the RRB ALP Exam and RRB Group NTPC Exam. We hope that these RRB Exams Study notes would be a valuable addition to your RRB Exams Preparation.

Attempt a Free Mock Test for RRB 2020 Exam preparation Here

RRB NTPC Exam Study notes: Important People in India

Archaeological Survey of India Director-General Rakesh Tewari
Attorney General of India K. K. Venugopal
Atomic Energy Commission of India Chairman Kamlesh Nilkanth Vyas
Board of Control for Cricket in India BCCI President Sourav Ganguly
Border Security Force BSF Director-General V.K Johri
Cabinet Secretary Rajiv Gauba
Home Secretary Ajay Kumar Bhalla
Finance Secretary Ajay Bhushan Pandey
Defence Secretary Ajay Kumar
Foreign Secretary Harsh Vardhan Shringla
Central Board of Direct Taxes CBDT Chairperson Pramod Chandra Mody
Central Bureau of Investigation CBI Director Rishi Kumar Shukla
Central Bureau of Investigation CBI Special Director Rakesh Asthana
Central Industrial Security Force CISF Director-General Rajesh Ranjan
Central Reserve Police Force CRPF Director-General A P Maheshwari
Central Vigilance Commissioner Sanjay Kothari
Chief Economic Adviser Krishnamurthy Venkata Subramanian
Chief Election Commissioner of India Sunil Arora
Chief Information Commissioner (CIC) Bimal Jhulka
Chief Justice of India Sharad Arvind Bobde
Competition Commission of India CCI Chairman Ashok Kumar Gupta
Comptroller and Auditor General of India CAG Rajiv Mehrishi
Election Commissioner of India Sunil Arora, Ashok Lavasa
Enforcement Directorate Director Sanjay Kumar Mishra
Finance Commission of India Chairman N. K. Singh
Food Corporation of India (FCI) Chairman & MD Yogendra Tripathi
Indian Air Chief Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadauria
Indian Army Chief General Manoj Mukund Naravane
Indian Navy Chief Admiral Karambir Singh
Indian Railway Board Chairman Vinod Kumar Yadav
Indian Space Research Organisation ISRO Chairman Kailasavadivoo Sivan
Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) Director-General S S Deswal
Intelligence Bureau (IB) Director Arvind Kumar
Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority (IRDA) Chairman Subhash Chandra Khuntia
Law Commission of India Chairman Balbir Singh Chauhan
Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla
Lok Sabha Deputy Speaker M. Thambidurai
Military Intelligence Director-General Lieutenant General K. G. Krishna
National Commission for Backward Classes Chairperson Mr.Bhagwan Lal Sahni
National Commission for Minorities Chairman Syed Ghayorul Hasan Rizvi
National Commission for Scheduled Castes Chairman Ram Shankar Katheria
National Commission for Scheduled Tribes Chairman Nand Kumar Sai
National Commission for Women (NCW) Chairperson Rekha Sharma
National Commission on Farmers (NCF) Chairman M. S. Swaminathan
National Disaster Response Force Director-General RK Pachnanda
National Forest Commission Chairman B. N. Kirpal
National Human Rights Commission Chairman Justice H. L. Dattu
NITI Aayog – Chairperson Prime Minister Narendra Modi
NITI Aayog – Chief Executive Officer CEO Amitabh Kant
NITI Aayog – Vice Chairperson Rajiv Kumar
National Investigation Agency Director-General Y.C. Modi
National Security Advisor (NSA India) Ajit Doval
President of India Ram Nath Kovind
Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi
Rajya Sabha Chairman Venkaiah Naidu
Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman Harivansh Narayan Singh
Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) Chief Samant Goel
Reserve Bank of India Governor Shaktikanata Das
Securities and Exchange Board of India SEBI Chairman Ajay Tyagi
Solicitor General of India Tushar Mehta
Staff Selection Commission SSC Chairman Braj Raj Sharma
Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI) Chairman Ram Sewak Sharma
Union Public Service Commission UPSC Chairman Arvind Saxena
Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI) Chairman Anand Deshpande
University Grants Commission (UGC) Chairman D. P. Singh
Vice President of India M. Venkaiah Naidu

Our blog – RRB NTPC Exam Study notes – List of Important People in India, comes to an end here. We hope you found the information useful. We will continue to bring your RRB NTPC Exam study notes and help you with your preparation.

All the best for RRB ALP Exam and RRB NTPC Exam!!

Related Articles:

RRB Exams Study Notes – Major Mountain Peaks in India

RRB Exams Study Notes – Volume Formulas for Maths Preparation

RRB Exams Study Notes Free GK eBook

RRB Exams Study Notes – Area and Perimeter formulas

Read more Railway RRB ALP Recruitment related articles.


That is all from us in this blog, Keep visiting this page for all updates. You can also download the Oliveboard App for current affairs, exam strategy and Tips, free mock tests, etc. All the best for your preparation.

Also Check:


Leave a comment

Download 500+ Free Ebooks (Limited Offer)👉👉