Online Classes For SSC CGL “SSC VIJAY” | Join New Course Now

There is good news for all the aspirants preparing for SSC exams as we are going to be live soon with our coveted course “SSC VIJAY” – An Online Preparation Course for different SSC exams. This course is free of cost and you can watch the classes live daily at our “SSC & RRB Express Youtube Channel”.

This batch is coming from the upcoming Wednesday i.e 22 April 2020. This the best time to enroll yourself if you are the one aiming for SSC exams. This course is the pathway and your one-stop solution to reach your ultimate goal of cracking upcoming  SSC exams

Our Online Practice Batch and Mock Discussion Classes For SSC CGL Tier 2 & Tier3 – SSC CGL Brahmastra has already started from 24 March 2020 and will be continued till 19 June 2020. If you are someone who is aiming to crack SSC CGL 2019-20, then this 3 months all-round course is just for you.

SSC VIJAY – Online Classes For SSC CGL 

Mode: Online at our “SSC & RRB Express” Youtube  Channel. Attend Classes Here —> “SSC VIJAY”

Course Start Date: 22 April 2020 (Wednesday).

SSC VIJAY will be live daily at 9:000 AM, 4:00 to 5:0 PM, and 5:00 to 6:00 PM. The faculties for this batch are as follows:

GA: Nimisha Ma’am

JP sir: English Expert

Saurabh Sir: Quant and Science Expert

Mukesh Sir: Reasoning Expert

Register yourself here to get the exam update through SMS or mail.

SSC VIJAY – Online Classes For SSC CGL | Weekly Schedule

This is the schedule for this week and the schedule for the upcoming weeks will be updated here in the below-mentioned table.

Schedule for this week (4 May 2020 to 8 May 2020)

Date Time Section Faculty Title
4-May, Mon 9:00 AM GA Nimisha Ma’am 100 Important Previous Year GK Questions – Part 1
4-May, Mon 4:00 PM English JP Sir Error Spotting Top 100 Questions Part 1 (Theory पढ़ लिए चलो अब Practice करें)
4-May, Mon 5:00 PM Science Saurabh Sir CHEMISTRY MCQ Session- (Part-3)- Most Important Questions on Atomic Structure and Radioactivity
5-May, Tue 9:00 AM GA Nimisha Ma’am 100 Important Previous Year GK Questions – Part 2 (Theory padh lia chalo aab practise kare)
5-May, Tue 4:00 PM English JP Sir Error Spotting Top 100 Questions Part 2 (Theory पढ़ लिए चलो अब Practice करें)
5-May, Tue 5:00 PM Science Saurabh Sir CHEMISTRY MCQ Session- (Part-4)- Most Important Questions on Chemistry in Everyday Life and Biomolecules
6-May, Wed 9:00 AM GA Nimisha Ma’am 100 Important Previous Year GK Questions – Part 3
6-May, Wed 4:00 PM English JP Sir Error Spotting Top 100 Questions Part 3 (Theory पढ़ लिए चलो अब Practice करें)
6-May, Wed 5:00 PM Maths Saurabh Sir Compound Interest and Simple Interest – (Part – 6) – Installment- एक ही Video में सरे Doubts Clear
7-May, Thu 9:00 AM GA Nimisha Ma’am 100 Important Previous Year GK Questions – Part 4
7-May, Thu 4:00 PM Reasoning Mukesh Sir Direction:  बिल्कुल Zero से, अब एक भी Question ग़लत नहीं होगा
7-May, Thu 5:00 PM Maths Saurabh Sir Ratio and Proportion – (Part-1) – Basic से Advance Level
8-May, Fri 9:00 AM GA Nimisha Ma’am 50 Important Geograhy Questions – Part 1
8-May, Fri 4:00 PM Reasoning Mukesh Sir Direction: Shadow and Train ke Questions, New Pattern
8-May, Fri 5:00 PM Maths Saurabh Sir Ratio and Proportion – (Part-2) –  सीखे कुछ नए Concepts

 

The format in which the daily classes of “SSC VIJAY” will be held for the whole week will be as follows:

SSC VIJAY
Days Time
9:00 AM 4:00-5:00 PM 5:00 – 6:00 PM
Monday GA English Science
Tuesday GA English Science
Wednesday GA English Maths
Thursday GA Reasoning Maths
Friday GA Reasoning Maths

 

Also, attempt a free SSC Mock Test here and make your preparations better.

How to Access “SSC VIJAY”?

Step 1: Go to our Youtube Channel SSC & RRB Express.

Step 2: Subscribe to our youtube channel to get the notification for every new class.

Step 3: Attend Classes Here —> “SSC VIJAY”

The more details regarding the SSC new online classes “SSC VIJAY” will be updated here.

SSC CGL Brahmastra [For Tier 2 & Tier 3]- Online Classes For SSC CGL

Mode: Online

Course Start Date: 24 March 2020

Course End Date: 19 June 2020

JOIN COURSE HERE

SSC CGL Tier-2&3 Practice Batch & Mock Discussion Classes – Key Details

The Following are the details of Live Classes, Mock Discussions, and Live Practice Sessions going to be held during this 3-month course.

Types of Classes No. of Classes
Live Classes 16
Mock Discussion 30
Live Practice Session (LPS) 26

SSC CGL Tier-2&3 Practice Batch & Mock Discussion Classes – Special Features

  • As this a Practice Batch, faculties will discuss most of the Mock papers of SSC CGL Tier-2 examination.
  • Questions from previous year papers of SSC CGL Tier-2 examination will also be discussed.
  • All the Live Practice Session (LPS) will be based on previous year SSC CGL Tier-2 Questions.
  • This is a combined course for Tier-2 & Tier-3 which means students don’t need to pay separately for Tier-3.
  • All the classes for SSC CGL Tier-3 will get started from the second week of May and the schedule for the same will be displayed at that time only.

JOIN COURSE HERE

SSC CGL Brahmastra [For Tier 2 & Tier 3]- Schedule For Online Classes

Dates Sections Class Type Title
24-Mar, Tue English LC Error Spotting
25-Mar, Wed Quant LC Number Systems & Surds and Indices
26-Mar, Thu English LC Sentence Completion & Improvement
27-Mar, Fri English LC Vocab Part – 1
30-Mar, Mon English LC Vocab Part – 2
31-Mar, Tue English LC Cloze Test Part – 1
1-Apr, Wed Quant LC Algebra
2-Apr, Thu English LC Cloze Test Part – 2
3-Apr, Fri English LC Parajumbles
6-Apr, Mon English LC Reading Comprehension
7-Apr, Tue English LPS English LPS – 1
8-Apr, Wed Quant LPS Advanced Maths LPS – 1
9-Apr, Thu English MD English Mock Discussion – 1
10-Apr, Fri English MD English Mock Discussion – 2
13-Apr, Mon English MD English Mock Discussion – 3
14-Apr, Tue English LPS English LPS – 2
15-Apr, Wed Quant LPS Advanced Maths LPS – 2
16-Apr, Thu English MD English Mock Discussion – 4
17-Apr, Fri English LPS English LPS – 3
20-Apr, Mon English MD English Mock Discussion – 5
21-Apr, Tue English LPS English LPS – 4
22-Apr, Wed Quant MD Advanced Maths Mock Discussion – 1
23-Apr, Thu English MD English Mock Discussion – 6
24-Apr, Fri English LPS English LPS – 5
27-Apr, Mon English MD English Mock Discussion – 7
28-Apr, Tue English LPS English LPS – 6
29-Apr, Wed Quant LC Arithmetic Part – 1
30-Apr, Thu English MD English Mock Discussion – 8
4-May, Mon Quant LC Arithmetic Part – 2
5-May, Tue Quant LC Arithmetic Part – 3
6-May, Wed English LPS English LPS – 7
7-May, Thu Quant LC Arithmetic Part – 4
8-May, Fri Quant LPS Arithmetic LPS – 1
11-May, Mon Quant MD Arithmetic Mock Discussion – 1
12-May, Tue Quant MD Arithmetic Mock Discussion – 2
13-May, Wed English MD English Mock Discussion – 9
14-May, Thu Quant LC Trignometry & Height and Distance
15-May, Fri Quant LPS Arithmetic LPS – 2
18-May, Mon Quant LPS Advanced Maths LPS – 3
19-May, Tue Quant MD Arithmetic Mock Discussion – 3
20-May, Wed English LPS English LPS – 8
21-May, Thu Quant LC Mensuration
22-May, Fri Quant LPS Arithmetic LPS – 3
25-May, Mon Quant MD Advanced Maths Mock Discussion – 2
26-May, Tue Quant MD Arithmetic Mock Discussion – 4
27-May, Wed English MD English Mock Discussion – 10
28-May, Thu Quant LC Geometry & Coordinate Geometry
29-May, Fri Quant LPS Arithmetic LPS – 4
1-Jun, Mon Quant LPS Advanced Maths LPS – 4
2-Jun, Tue Quant MD Arithmetic Mock Discussion – 5
3-Jun, Wed English LPS English LPS – 9
4-Jun, Thu Quant MD Advanced Maths Mock Discussion – 3
5-Jun, Fri Quant LPS Arithmetic LPS – 5
8-Jun, Mon Quant LPS Advanced Maths LPS – 5
9-Jun, Tue Quant MD Arithmetic Mock Discussion – 6
10-Jun, Wed English MD English Mock Discussion – 11
11-Jun, Thu Quant MD Advanced Maths Mock Discussion – 4
12-Jun, Fri Quant LPS Arithmetic LPS – 6
15-Jun, Mon Quant LPS Advanced Maths LPS – 6
16-Jun, Tue Quant MD Arithmetic Mock Discussion – 7
17-Jun, Wed English MD English Mock Discussion – 12
18-Jun, Thu Quant MD Advanced Maths Mock Discussion – 5
19-Jun, Fri Quant MD Arithmetic Mock Discussion – 8

 

SSC CGL Brahmastra – Online Classes For SSC CGL: Features

 

100+ Live Classes, Videos & Doubt Clearing Sessions: In these live classes topmost faculties are going to help you understand advanced concepts, tips, tricks, new pattern questions, shortcuts to solve tricky questions, etc. These live classes are designed by experts to keep student’s preparation on track.

Comfortable Learning AtmosphereStudents can study right in the comfort of their home. Not only they get relieved from the tension of finding an offline class that provides a relevant platform but also will end up saving a lot of time in the daily commute.

Comprehensive Preparation for Tier 1 & Tier 2: This course covers each and every topic for both Tier 1 and Tier 2 in a very comprehensive manner. All the topics would be taught and explained in-depth to help you remember it for a long time. Comprehensive course material updated with latest exam patterns would be provided which can be easily accessed anytime, anywhere.

Top Faculty for each section: We have India’s best faculties for this course who are highly experienced and best at their work. Our present faculty is expertise in their domain whose knowledge and teaching dedication can make your dream easy.

Interactive Live Practice Sessions with other UsersThis is another remarkable feature that connects you with people having the same zeal and goal. Students can interact with their peers, learn along with them and simultaneously maintain healthy competition. The Live Practice Session is a live test where you attempt questions with your competitors. After attempting the live test all the aspirants are ranked based upon their speed and accuracy. This feature of ranking can be seen on our Leaderboard.

Special Exam Strategy Sessions: How to attempt the exam? What all things to be kept in mind while attempting the exam? What should be the strategy while solving different questions? etc everything will be taught by our experts and will also guide you with few do’s and dont’s.

30 All India Tests for Tier 1 + 20 for Tier 2: We have this new advanced feature of All India Mock Tests where you will be competing with the students across the country and based upon your performance and score you will be ranked accordingly. All India Mock test will help you know about your preparation and will also help in analyzing your different sections where you lag, what are your weak areas as compared to your competitors so that you can plan and study accordingly and score well on the D-day.

60+ Sectional Tests: To take your preparation to another level we are providing you sectional tests so that you can prepare on that particular section you feel like you are weaker at and need more concentration on that topic.  

Learn at your own paceWe understand everyone is different and they learn at their own pace. The online course gives you the benefit where you can rewind and pause the lessons at your convenience.

Telegram Channel: You will be able to find study materials, e-books, on our telegram channel. Different courses announcement will be made in advance through the same. All information that you need to be aware of will be shared through this channel. You can also clear your doubts and can interact with other SSC aspirants in our telegram group.

Also Read: Introduction To SSC CGL Brahmastra – An Online Preparation Course

This was all from us in this blog, SSC CGL Brahmastra – Online Classes for SSC CGL. Stay tuned with Oliveboard for more details on our Brahmastra Course.

 

Online Classes For SSC CGL

Also Check:


1 thought on “Online Classes For SSC CGL “SSC VIJAY” | Join New Course Now”

  1. Can i join tier 2 and 3 ssc cgl class now. Will i get all live classes from begining. What will be the validity.

    Reply

Leave a comment