List of Sultans of Delhi (1206-1526) – Download Free PDF

There was a time when Delhi as we know today was ruled by Islamic Empire putting its root in the year 1206 AD. Defeating Muhammad Ghori, the Mamluk Dynasty laid its foundation in Delhi. This duration later came into termed as the Delhi Sultanate. Five dynasties ruled the kingdom and spread to a larger part of India before being overcome by the Mughals. Aspirants preparing for CTET needs to be aware of the chronology as this topic is one of the prominent ones when it comes to the Sultans of Delhi.

Register Here & Take Free CTET Paper 1 & 2 Mock Test

Here, in this article, I will be providing you with a list of all the Sultans of Delhi that reigned over the period of 1206 – 1526 AD.

1. List of Sultans of Delhi – Download Link

Click on the link below to download the free PDF:


You can also download the free pdf by clicking here:

Also read about:

Measurement of Intelligence

Types of learning disabilities

Theories of Intelligence

Piaget’s Theory of Cognitive Development

Kohlberg’s Stages of Development

That is all from us in this blog List of Sultans Of Delhi, and we hope you find this ebook useful and handy for your exam preparations.

Take CTET Paper 1/2 Free Mock Test on Oliveboard

For more eBooks, Click Here


Leave a comment